Testimonials

Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Dominic and his staff are helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
i was at Dominic^s fine jewelry store recently and was really surprised at their great variety of watches and rings and jewelry they have to offer.They have many chronograph style watches but to my disappointment they don^t carry Citizens.Other than that ,the men^s rings and women^s bracelets were really quite stunning.Too bad my nephew has his heart set on a Citizens chronograph.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Thank you Dominic and Maria for the amazing customer service you have given and continue to give us. My engagement ring is breath taking, our wedding bands are beautiful, I love my studs Patrick gave me, Patrick loves his grooms gift you help me with Dominic and our groomsmen/bridesmaids loved their gifts too. Thank you both for always being professional, kind and always giving us the red carpet treatment. You are class acts and we highly recommend that anyone who is in the market for jewlery to go to Dominic^s Fine Jewerly! You will be treated the way a customer should be treated and leave feeling excited about your purchase. Keep doing what you^re doing, thank you!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
My Fiance and I stopped by Dominic^s Fine Jewelry as our first stop when looking for our engagement ring because we liked the idea of an independent jeweler versus going to one of the huge stores. We worked with Dominic directly, and he was extremely helpful in finding us something we both loved that fell within our budget. As this was our first shopping outing, we decided to check out a few other stores before deciding on the right ring, but we both kept comparing everything else to that first ring at Dominic^s.. The style and value was by far the best we found! Since purchasing the ring in February of 2013, I have been going back every 3 months for cleaning and warranty check. I have been helped by Dominic and other salespersons in his store, all of which have been extremely professional and helpful! We will definitely go back when it^s time to purchase our wedding rings as well as any other jewelry needs in the future!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I am from Florida and was on vacation in Michigan, I found that Dominics fine jewelry not only had beautiful inventory, but, the staff was noting but courteous. The owner came out and talked to us and was very friendly, We purchased a Tanzanite ring with 4 carats of vs1 diamonds..the tanzanite was 3 carats, The ring itself was designed by Dominic himself.I have had nothing but compliments.The price we paid was very compatible to the prices in Florida,When we returned I had the ring appraised and the jeweler said it was a beautiful stone.This store not only sells top grade quality jewelry..the sales people and decor is wonderful.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
The first time I went into Dominic^s Fine Jewelry was to purchase a gift. My husband and I had shopped at a different jewelry store, and became unsatisfied with their customer service. My daughter, and mother shop at Dominic^s Fine Jewelry, and they are both very happy, satisfied, etc... with the jewelry, customer service, selection etc... and highly recommended that I shop at Dominic^s, which I am happy that I did. Everything that my daughter, and mother said was true! I of course then recommended my husband shop at Dominic^s too, I even gave him the Dominic^s frequent buyer^s card, and a few hints on all the Pandora charms that Dominic^s has that are on my wish list, not to mention all the other beautiful selection of jewelry that Dominic^s carries. I also LOVE Dominic^s bags, very classy! Keep up the good work!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I immediately felt at home walking in. The store is beautiful and has an elegant atmosphere. They offer refreshments and caring service. I felt pampered. The jewelry selection is extraordinary! From designer watches to fiery diamonds, Dominic^s is the best jewelry store in Sterling Heights! The entire staff is sincere and patient; I would recommend any friend or family to them for an upcoming occasion.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Really like Dominic. And his family. Very good service and beautiful fine jewlery. I will always be a loyal customer. Thanks Dominic & Family. Your friends, Paulette Tachar & Family
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Wanted to surprise my wife by having her wedding ring repaired as it was missing a small diamond and has not been cleaned or reviewed for the potential of other diamonds to be loose for our up-coming 10 year anniversary. I initially contacted them by email and received a timely response that they would be able to repair the ring. I was greeted professionally upon arrival and they reviewed the ring with me and pointed out the repairs needed to protect the other diamonds from falling out.I was contacted within a week that the ring was repaired and ready for pick up and It looks BRAND NEW like the day I bought it over 11 years ago, My wife will be very happy when I present the ring to her next week. Excellent service from beginning to end.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I went to Dominic^s Fine Jewelry to find an anniversary present for my wife. I wanted our first wedding anniversary to be special so I bought her a diamond heart pendant necklace. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They helped me decide which necklace to purchase because I having a lot of trouble.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Was helped quick and they are very friendly!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Beautiful displays of jewelry. Very impressive selections.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
They took care of my needs beyond what was expected. Very friendly and will definitely come back in the future.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Great staff, beautiful store
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Great service and jewelry!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Excellent service and quality jewelry!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I was very impressed with my visit to Dominic^s fine jewelry! Great friendly service
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Great service wide selection of jewelry!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Dominic is great. He took the time to educate me on what I was buying and customer service is outstanding. I worked with Dominic on three occasions. First I have a Double Eagle gold piece mans ring. I^ve worn for 24 years. I got it when I graduated Air Force Officer^s training school. So I wasn^t going to have just anyone work on it. He walked me through what he needed to do to fix it. When it was done he exceeded my expectations. The ring looked better than it has in over 20 years he built up the bottom and increased the size by 1 1/2. It was fully polished at no charge. The second time was to buy my wife a new wedding ring for our 30th anniversary. I shopped around and he was very competitive and also gave a guarantee no one else gave. It was a 2 carat diamond with a platinum ring. She was thrilled. Thanks for making that day so special. When your buying a high dollar item the guarantee matters.The last thing is Dominic has a Pandora line that is great, because you can add to it for special occasions. Again my wife was thrilled and now I have a gift without thinking about it for special special times in our lives.Dominic is a great jeweler and has all the certifications. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone wanting to get that special someone a gift that lasts and lasts.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I bought my wedding wife^s ring here. Dominic taught me about diamonds and worked with me on price. I will never go to another jewelry store.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I went to Dominic^s Fine Jewelry to have my old Rolex fixed, it had some damages... didn^t work at and it was a little worn down (quartz and band) needless to say when I picked my watch up from Dominic^s Fine Jewelery it looked and works like a brand new watch!! also the service was outstanding!! Every Representative has a smile and is very kind and considerate to their customers needs. I highly recommend Dominic^s Fine Jewelery over any other Jewelery store in Sterling Heights!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
The staff completely put my mind at ease when I had to make one of the biggest purchases of my life. They seemed to ask all the right questions to help me narrow down their big selection and pick the right ring. My fiancee couldn^t be happier with my choice. Thank you so much!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I really like Dominic^s Fine Jewelry Store! The people there are really nice & helpful too! Especially, Kim & Daniela!!
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Star

Always great service, fabulous jewelry and great prices. Been going there for many years with no regrets.
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Beautiful 🙂
07/27/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff!
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Dominic^s has a great staff willing to help and very friendly. Had my jewelry repaired there and turned out absolutely wonderful the quality of their work is amazing! Definitely would recommend this jewelers to family and friends!!
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I would recommend to all my friends. Wonderful customer service! Without a doubt they have excellent quality. The staff is very personable. I would recommend to all my friends.
09/17/2013
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
The service here is excellent and the jewelry is beautiful. I have been coming here for 2 years now.
09/12/2012
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Love dealing with these guys. Love dealing with these guys because they are very honest and their prices too are very fair.
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Thank you!! We got our wedding bands custom made from here and they did a great job with the quality and the finish They even had it delivered to us.
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
We ordered our wedding bands from here and they got it ready and delivered to us on time as per the scheduled commitment even though at such short notice. Thank you
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
A great job done with our wedding bands. Excellent quality and finish and thank you for delivering it well before the committed date
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Got a beautiful watch from here for my husband on our first anniversary.... excellent price too.
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
This is my one place for jewelry purchase because they have variety you can choose from, their staff are very pleasant to deal with and their pricing is much fair compared to others.
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
An awesome collection of jewelry and it was difficult for me to choose the earring as there so many beautiful ones. The consultant helped me make the correct selection, a beautiful designed one and within my budget too. Thanks!!
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Dominic^s fine jewelry has awesome service, dominic is always willing to work his clients at prices
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
The nicest people who will do anything to make it right. I^ve seen some of the other reviews and I honestly think they are not talking about the same store. There was a manufacturing defect with my wife^s engagement ring. Not their fault, but they got it replaced no problem. I bought my wife earrings for Valentines day, but I didn^t know if I should get gold or silver? I went with Gold, but they said "if she doesn^t like them, bring them back, and we^ll change it to silver."
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
Marie is very helpful, she helped me pick a great gift for my mother, for mother^s day!
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
I believe the service is excellent I initially received my bracelet at another store, but since then I always come to Dominic^s for my Pandora diamonds and any other jewelry needs.
07/28/2015
Dominic's Fine Jewelry
My wife and I brought in two rings for repairs from another Jeweler. My wife needed major repairs from mounting man stone to selling smaller stones. All work was very satisfactory and we would highly recommend working with Dominic^s anytime. Price is fair and excellent work!!
07/28/2015